What’s To Come

Wow! The first post on my new blog, what do I say?

Well I thought I’d start by giving you lovely readers an insight into what I want to include on my blog. I am planning on using it as a place to share my thoughts and opinions of certain random topics, as well as my experiences with training, racing, travelling, and sharing creative recipes I have either come up with myself or have discovered elsewhere.

I hope to post once a week, maybe every fortnight if I get bogged down with day to day life! I really do hope you find my posts interesting and insightful and if you have any specific requests for me to blog about anything then please contact me or leave comments!

I look forward to letting you into my brain….

Keep smiling, Claudia 🙂

Leave a Reply

